MIDDLE
HEADER

Term Dates


Autumn Term
Term Opens

Y7 & Y11: Fri 3 Sept 2021

All years: Mon 6 Sept 2021

Half Term 25-29 October 2021
INSET Day (school closed) Monday 1 November 2021
INSET Day (school closed) Friday 26 November 2021
Term Closes Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term
Term Opens Wednesday 5 January 2022
INSET Day (school closed) Friday 4 February 2022
Half Term 14-18 February 2022
Term Closes Friday 1 April 2022

 

Summer Term
Term Opens Tuesday 19 April 2022
Bank Holiday (school closed) Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term 30 May-3 June 2022
INSET Day (school closed) Monday 4 July 2022
Term Closes Friday 22 July 2022